• This forum is currently in Read-Only mode and will not accept new threads, posts or responses.

To Sign Up for the New Forum, click here: https://www.cco.us/cco-forum/

New Here!!

amandawlzr

Hi everyone,

My name is Amanda and I just signed up here. I am currently a student with pennfoster doing Billing and Coding (more like coding, I just found out they won't be teaching me billing)

With online schooling its harder because I am basically teaching myself and I'm just looking for a community to help me out, give tips and find some example questions to further and better myself!

Laureen

Queen Instructor
Staff member
Administrator
Blitzer
PBC Student (CPC®)
CCO Club Member
CCO Support Staff
MTA Student
ICD-10-CM Student
PPM Student (CPPM®)
FBC Student (CPC-H®)
Online can be harder if you don't have a coach - that is why all of our students get a coach <g>. But don't despair - we help all coding and billing students here!

You might want to consider purchasing the Blitz videos - they will fill in any missing areas in your current course and will score you an invite to our weekly student support calls on Thursday nights. Plus it comes with a free practice exam for the CPC exam.

Happy studying!

Alicia Scott

Moderator, CCO Instructor
Staff member
Administrator
Blitzer
PBC Student (CPC®)
CCO Club Member
CCO Support Staff
MTA Student
ICD-10-CM Student
PPM Student (CPPM®)
FBC Student (CPC-H®)
Glad to have you here Amanda

amandawlzr

Online can be harder if you don't have a coach - that is why all of our students get a coach <g>. But don't despair - we help all coding and billing students here!

You might want to consider purchasing the Blitz videos - they will fill in any missing areas in your current course and will score you an invite to our weekly student support calls on Thursday nights. Plus it comes with a free practice exam for the CPC exam.

Happy studying!